NovelMenu





Monday, April 6, 2015

"If you like to think..." Seven Fish Tree by @RonGizmo #spiritual #fiction



By tweeting this post, you can earn promotional tweets from me as part of the Amazon Tweet Exchange.
Details here.





Cover links to Amazon.com

Seven Fish Tree

Written by Ron Shaw

Genre(s): Fiction, Spiritual, Apocalyptic



GET YOUR COPY HERE!

           




Mankind's ultimate questions are answered. Are we worthy? Are we ready?

On a pleasant fall day in 2013, Rod Travis, a retired Atlanta police captain, encounters two miracles that will ultimately alter the lives of every being on earth.

Jon Huna recruits Rod with revelations, cryptic promises, and deals too good to be true- more like ranting presented by a pleasant messenger.

In Seven Fish Tree, nothing will ever be the same for either man.

Rod initially anticipates financial gains from the purchase of a miracle. Jon expects his promised reward for the conclusion of his works, which have spanned centuries. Neither man will receive what they expect as they embark upon the greatest mission in the history of the world.

As the clock ticks, both men work tirelessly to assemble a team that must assist ushering mankind to the miracles, but possibly to their deaths. Beware of the questions asked; for the first time, they will be answered. Can mankind handle the ultimate truths? Time may tell.



An excerpt from

Seven Fish Tree



Here's what

Fans are saying


Miracles happen 

I teach my students how to do Book Talks in order to recommend books that they would like for the rest of us to read. This is what my book talk would look like for Seven Fish Tree: Excellent read! One of the two best reads of the summer for me.

If you believe in miracles this is a must read. If you don't believe in miracles you will after reading Whale's book. Of course, using Ronnie Shaw’s nickname that I know him by would create lots of questions at this point. I would answer those and any questions about the book without revealing too much because I want them to get hooked and read it.

One of those questions is always, “Why did you like this book!” My response would have to be, “It made me laugh, cry, and gave me goose bumps. I love a book that creates so many emotions and also makes me look at my faith.”



If you like to think...

Ron Shaw had a vision so powerful that he was compelled to write a book about the event. Many may have visions, but are afraid to share their story. Not Ron, he wants the public to experience his message.

The book is vivid and is filled with the power of the Creator. There are question, answers and more questions. If you like to think, then read and enjoy the mind trip. Thank you Ron for writing this book.




Author Bio

Ron Shaw


Ron Shaw, born 1951, Atlanta native, retired Atlanta Police Captain, BA English Literature from Georgia State University, married for 41 years with one child, resides in Gwinnett County, GA. Busy since early October 2013 writing great books.

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...